SMI Logo

Course from Canada

Oct

3rd

to

Oct

7th

English

Kairos Eastern Mennonite Missions / Everyone Moving in Mission

Timezone: America/New_York (EDT)

Come with an open heart and mind, prepared to hear from the Lord in this interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God.

When:

A 5-day intensive, October 3-7. The time is from 8:00-5:00, Monday thru Friday.

Where:

The EMM headquarters: 450 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

What to bring:

Please bring a pen/pencil and your Bible.

Cost: $125

Registration Deadline:

Oct 02, 2022 12:00 AM America/New_York (EDT)

Jan

21st

to

Jan

29th

Chinese (Traditional) - 中文維基百科

Kairos Atlanta Chinese Christion Church North

Timezone: America/New_York (EST)

This is a in-person Kairos course.

When:

1/21, 1/28 (Sat 9am-5:pm); 1/22, 1/29 (Sun 2pm-10pm)

Where:

Atlanta Chinese Christian Church North 5055 Morton Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022

What to bring:

Bible, pen and an open-minded heart

More Information:

Either lunch or dinner will be provided on every course day

Cost: $125

Registration Deadline:

Jan 07, 2023 11:00 PM America/New_York (EST)

Jan

25th

to

Mar

22nd

English

Kairos Online via zoom

Timezone: America/New_York (EST)

Join us in this exciting, interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God.

When:

Wednesday afternoons, January 25 – March 22: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for about 2 hours of additional work of reading, prayer and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

Online via Zoom

What to bring:

Please join us via a computer or tablet. Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session and a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print - $80) *OR* a soft copy (ebook - $80) of these materials (or both hardcopy and ebook - $90). If choosing the soft copy you can select between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: *This email will include a one-time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the eBook files on the appropriate device. **If you are wanting only a hardcopy, please be sure to make payment in with enough time to receive the hardcopy materials in the mail. (For Hardcopy only, register by 10 January)

Cost: $80

This is a discounted rate for the online course. Details will follow after registration as to how to make payment.

Registration Deadline:

Jan 24, 2023 12:00 AM America/New_York (EST)

Jan

26th

to

Mar

23rd

English

Kairos Online via Zoom

Timezone: America/New_York (EST)

Join us in this exciting, interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God.

When:

Thursday evenings, January 26 – March 23: 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 5 pm Mountain / 4 pm Pacific. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for about 2 hours of additional work of reading, prayer and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

Online via Zoom

What to bring:

Please join us via a computer or tablet. Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session and a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print - $80) *OR* a soft copy (ebook - $80) of these materials (or both hardcopy and ebook - $90). If choosing the soft copy you can select between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: *This email will include a one-time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the eBook files on the appropriate device. **If you are wanting only a hardcopy, please be sure to make payment in with enough time to receive the hardcopy materials in the mail.

Cost: $80

This is a discounted rate for the online course. Details will follow after registration as to how to make payment. (note: Cost is $90 if you wish to receive BOTH hardcopy and ebook materials)

Registration Deadline:

Jan 26, 2023 12:00 AM America/New_York (EST)

Mar

13th

to

Apr

13th

English

Kairos Online - 6:30-8:30pm ET

This course will be hosted by Canada

Timezone: America/St_Johns (NDT)

This is a semi-intensive online Kairos course. Ministry leads, local and global Christian workers and others wanting to explore the mission of God at a deeper level are invited to participate.

When:

Mondays and Thursdays, March 13 to April 13, 2023, skipping Easter Monday at 6:30-8:30 ET (Toronto time zone); 3:30 to 5:30pm PT (Vancouver); 8-10pm NL (St. John's)

Where:

Online through zoom

What to bring:

Each participant needs to join from a computer or portable device (but not phones). At registration, you can select digital or print materials (or both). An audio version of the reader is available upon request. Readers can be made available in a select number of other languages, but worksheets are submitted in English only.

More Information:

This two-hour online group time is followed by a solid two hours of reading, viewing and reflection (longer for those whose first language is not English).

Cost: $99

Registration Deadline:

Feb 27, 2023 12:00 AM America/St_Johns (NST)