Register for Course

Aug

30th

to

Oct

25th

English

Kairos Online via Zoom

Timezone: America/New_York (EDT)

Join us in this exciting, interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God.

When:

Tuesday evenings, August 30 to October 25, 7 pm EDT, 6 pm CDT, 5 pm MDT, 4 pm PDT. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for about 2 hours of additional work of reading, prayer and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

On Zoom

What to bring:

Please join us via a computer or tablet. Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session and a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print) & a soft copy (ebook) of these materials (or both). If choosing the soft copy you can sele4ct between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: This email will include a one time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the ebook files on the appropriate device.

Cost: $80

This is a discounted rate for the online course. Details will follow after registration as to how to make payment.

To Register:

Nancy Cimprich at Nancy.C@epcwo.org

Registration Deadline:

Aug 29, 2022 12:00 AM America/New_York (EDT)


Register

Or, if you have an existing account, click "Sign in" to register.

Sign in