Register for Course

Jan

26th

to

Mar

23rd

English

Kairos Online via Zoom

Timezone: America/New_York (EST)

Join us in this exciting, interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God.

When:

Thursday evenings, January 26 – March 23: 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 5 pm Mountain / 4 pm Pacific. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for about 2 hours of additional work of reading, prayer and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

Online via Zoom

What to bring:

Please join us via a computer or tablet. Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session and a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print - $80) *OR* a soft copy (ebook - $80) of these materials (or both hardcopy and ebook - $90). If choosing the soft copy you can select between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: *This email will include a one-time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the eBook files on the appropriate device. **If you are wanting only a hardcopy, please be sure to make payment in with enough time to receive the hardcopy materials in the mail.

Cost: $80

This is a discounted rate for the online course. Details will follow after registration as to how to make payment. (note: Cost is $90 if you wish to receive BOTH hardcopy and ebook materials)

To Register:

Nancy Cimprich at Nancy.C@epcwo.org

Registration Deadline:

Jan 26, 2023 12:00 AM America/New_York (EST)


Register

Or, if you have an existing account, click "Sign in" to register.

Sign in