SMI Logo

Register for Course

Jan

23rd

to

Mar

19th

English

Kairos Online via Zoom -- THIS CLASS IS FULL -- SEE BELOW ABOUT WAITLIST

Timezone: America/New_York (EST)

Join us in this exciting, interactive overview of the plan and purpose of God. Interested in building a missional community? This is a great place to start.

When:

Tuesday evenings, January 23 to March 19, 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 5 pm Mountain / 4 pm Pacific. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for another 2 hours of additional independent work including reading, video, and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

Online via Zoom THIS CLASS IS FULL -- TO BE ADDED TO THE WAITLIST EMAIL: nancy.c@epcwo.org

What to bring:

Please note that Kairos is an interactive course. Your participation during each session is expected with your camera on. Interaction with the facilitators and other participants is part of the Kairos experience. Please join us via a computer or tablet (with larger screen). Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session which includes a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print - $100) *OR* a soft copy (ebook - $100) of these materials (or both hardcopy and ebook - $110). If choosing the soft copy you can select between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: *This email will include a one-time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the eBook files on the appropriate device. **If you are wanting only a hardcopy, please be sure to make payment in with enough time to receive the hardcopy materials in the mail. Questions? Contact Nancy.C@epcwo.org

Cost: $100

This is a discounted rate for the online course. Details will follow after registration as to how to make payment.

To Register:

nancy.c@epcwo.org

Registration Deadline:

Jan 16, 2024 12:00 AM America/New_York (EST)


Registration is closed.