SMI Logo

Register for Course

Apr

11th

to

Jun

6th

English

Kairos Online Via Zoom

Timezone: America/New_York (EDT)

Join us for this exciting, interactive discipleship course with an overview of the plan and purpose of God. Interested in building a missional community? This is a great place to start.

When:

Thursday days, April 11 to June 6, 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / 12 pm Mountain / 11 am Pacific. Each session lasts about 2 hours. Plan for another 2 hours of additional independent work including reading, video, and a simple worksheet each week.

Where:

Online via Zoom

What to bring:

Please note that Kairos is an interactive course. Your participation during each session is expected with your camera on. Interaction with the facilitators and other participants is part of the Kairos experience. Please join us via a computer or tablet (with larger screen). Please do NOT use a smartphone. All materials will be sent to you after payment is made.

More Information:

The course materials include a book with chapter readings for each session which includes a guide for special prayer times throughout the course. When registering, you will have the option to choose between a physical copy (print - $100) *OR* a soft copy (ebook - $100) or both (hardcopy and ebook - $110). If choosing the soft copy you can select between the EPUB or MOBI file format and you will receive an email to download your materials before the course begins. PLEASE NOTE: *This email will include a one-time only download link. Be sure to access the link only when you are ready to save the eBook files on the appropriate device. **If you chose to receive a hardcopy, please be sure to make payment at least three weeks prior to the start of the course. Questions? Contact Nancy.C@epcwo.org

Cost: $100

To Register:

nancy.c@epcwo.org

Registration Deadline:

Apr 01, 2024 12:00 AM America/New_York (EDT)

Registrations will be confirmed by email


Register

Or, if you have an existing account, click "Sign in" to register.

Sign in